Oxary Magazine
$10 – $15 / Week

Raj Yog in Kundali

raj yog in kundali

An introduction to raj yog in kundali.

Have you ever wondered why some people are rich and some are not? Is it their hard work or something magical in their Kundali? Well, in astrology, one of the terms is Rajyuga. The raj yog in kundali predicts that an individual with this yoga is said to have luxurious and powerful abilities. They become rich with minimum effort. Let us explore more about it.


Read Also: Mars in the 8th house


 What is Raj Yoga ?

The definition of Raj Yoga is more complex than that of Hindu astrology. But in simple words, the raj yog in Kundali  is known for providing wealth, growth, and success with minimal effort. It has its lord of houses and zodiac signs, and it is also found in the horoscope of famous people. The connection between the 1st, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, and 10th houses in the birth chart is known as Raj Yoga.


Knowing about types of Raj Yoga in kundali: 


  • Gaj Kesari Yoga

When Jupiter is placed in the center along with the Moon, Gajakesari yoga is formed. According to Vedic astrology, this is the most powerful yoga that blesses people with power, fame, and name. People who have this yoga in their kundalini have a great name in society. Nothing can affect them even after death.


  • Neechbhang Raj Yoga

Such yogas eliminate the adverse effects of the planet on the person. ‘Neechbhang’ means ‘eradication of weakness,’ i.e., transfer of negative energies into positive energies. Positive qualities come in the person, and his intelligence increases. During this time, his status also increases. Some changes also depend on the movement of planets and the person’s birth chart.


  • Adhi Yoga

It is formed due to the occupation of the 6th , 7th or 8 th house due to the planets like Mercury , Jupiter and Venus .


This yoga brings stability and happiness to a person’s life, giving them a prosperous, better life and a lot of growth. There are three types of Adhi Yoga: Paap Adhi Yoga, Shubh Adhi Yoga, and Mixed Adhi Yoga.


  • Bhadra Yoga

Bhadra Yoga is formed by Mercury’s extraordinary powers when It is in the 4th, 7th, and 10th houses. It is also known as Mahapurush, which means extraordinary or powerful human being. Very few people have Bhadra Yoga in their birth charts.


  • Akhand Samrajya Yoga

Akhand Samrajya Yoga is the yoga formed by your previous birth karmas. An extraordinary human being is mostly according to his previous karmas, and this yoga believes in and works on the same. It is formed when Jupiter rules the 5th or 11th house. It has a huge and powerful impact on the person’s life.


  • Hans Yoga

The planet Jupiter forms Hans Yoga. When Jupiter is correctly placed in the center, the person is strong and well-behaved. It gives the ability to live a majestic life and allows the person to achieve a high level of dignity. With Hans Yoga, your life will be happy. Positive and emotional well-being will enable you to face life’s challenges.


  • Ubhayachari Yoga

It is formed when the Sun is well placed. Ubhayachari Yoga bestows fame and success to the person. Wealth and well-being will come your way if you have Ubhayachari Yoga in your birth chart. According to Vedic astrology, Ubhayachari Rajayoga is significant as it brings peace and harmony.


  • Budhaditya Yoga

Budhaditya Yoga is formed by the conjunction of Mercury and Sun in the birth chart. Here, the yoga sign does not matter; only the house matters. It brings success, better financial conditions, and good standing. The positivity of this yoga will depend on the position of the planets in your birth chart.


  • Panchpurush Yoga

Panchpurush Yoga provides happiness and joy to a person. It is formed when five planets, Jupiter, Mars, Saturn, Mercury, and Venus, are in a person’s zodiac sign. Such yogas affect a person’s entire life. This yoga can also be known from the birth chart.


Importance of Raj Yoga in Kundali

There are many reasons why it is essential to have Raj Yoga in the Kundali and why people want it. Let us discuss the importance of Raj Yoga in Kundali below:-


  • To achieve success

Raj Yoga astrology is often said to bring outstanding achievements and success to those who have it in their Kundali. Individuals with it in their Kundali usually get career growth, significant progress in life, and better results.


  • Spiritual advancement

Raj Yoga astrology is not only associated with achieving materialistic things. It also brings a spiritual connection to the individual. The planetary alignment provides people with Raj Yoga a deep sense of power to feel their soul connected to God.


  • Improvement in Personal Relationships

Raj yoga astrology empowers people who have it to improve their personal relationships. They not only nurture themselves but also ensure that their relationships with others are good. Raj yoga in the horoscope brings peace, harmony, and good understanding.


  •   Leadership Development 

The main thing that makes a person even more powerful is his leadership qualities. 


6 Tips to Increase raj yog in Kundali.

  • Do good deeds, and always remember that karma always comes back.
  • Do not have a manipulative nature, as it will affect your yoga more.
  • Remember your aim and always keep working towards it.
  • Your humble and respectful nature will help you reach greater heights.
  • Respect your religion entirely and follow it positively.
  • Obey your elders and do not do wrong things.


So from the above blog, you would have understood everything about raj yog in kundali.


Read Also: https://blog.occultscience.in/




Q1. What is raj yog in Kundli?

A. Raj Yoga has its lords of the respective houses and zodiac signs. It is found in the horoscopes of famous people or people who are born extraordinary.


Q2. What is Raj Yoga in Astrology?

A. According to Jyotish Shastra, Raj Yoga is formed when there is a connection between the 1st, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, and 10th houses in the birth chart. Lagnesh connects with Lakshmi Bhava or Kendra Bhava if understood in simple language.


Q3. What is Parashari Raj Yoga?

A. Parashara Yoga is considered to be the most auspicious yoga. It brings success and outstanding achievements in a person’s life. It describes the combination of planets in a person’s birth chart.


Related Posts
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit eiusmod tempor ncididunt ut labore et dolore magna